6dea63f818 · Config save and load start · Updated 2025-12-08 23:56:09 +00:00
ea16f34c73 · Initial rewrite start · Updated 2025-12-13 00:21:52 +00:00 h3cx
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?